Name Department Phone Email Title Phone
Albert Sigurðsson Data Resources 5281262 Albert.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281262
Alina Kerul Economic Statistics 5281267 Alina.Kerul@hagstofa.is 5281267
Alister Faulkes Information Technology 5281292 Alister.Faulkes@hagstofa.is 5281292
Anna Jónsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281142 anna.jonsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281142
Anna Sigríður Halldórsdóttir Data Resources 5281255 Anna.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281255
Anton Örn Karlsson Innovation 5281281 Anton.Karlsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281281
Arndís Vilhjálmsdóttir Communication 5281033 Arndis.Vilhjalmsdottir@hagstofa.is Research Manager 5281033
Árni Möller Data Resources 5281264 Arni.Moller@hagstofa.is 5281264
Arnþór Freyr Sigþórsson Economic Statistics 5281139 Arnthor.F.Sigthorsson@hagstofa.is 5281139
Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281274 asta.gudmundsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281274
Ásta Jenný Sigurðardóttir Social Statistics 5281206 Asta.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281206
Ásta M. Urbancic Social Statistics 5281041 Asta.Urbancic@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281041
Atli Páll Helgason Innovation 5281126 Atli.Helgason@hagstofa.is 5281126
Auðunn Ragnarsson Information Technology 5281291 Audunn.Ragnarsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281291
Auður Ólína Svavarsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281151 Audur.Svavarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281151
Bergný Edda Tryggvadóttir Communication 5281022 bergny.e.tryggvadottir@hagstofa.is 5281022
Bergrós Skúladóttir Data Resources 5281235 bergros.skuladottir@hagstofa.is 5281235
Bergur Þorgeirsson Information Technology 5281294 Bergur.Thorgeirsson@hagstofa.is 5281294
Bergþór Sigurðsson Forecasts 5281076 Bergthor.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281076
Birna Rún Björnsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281125 Birna.Bjornsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281125
Björk Georgsdóttir Data Resources 5281256 Bjork.Georgsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281256
Björn Grétar Stefánsson Social Statistics 5281257 bjorn.stefansson@hagstofa.is 5281257
Björn Rúnar Guðmundsson Innovation 5281007 Bjorn.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281007
Borgþór Pétursson Innovation 5281000 Borgthor.Petursson@hagstofa.is 5281000
Bryndís Bjarnadóttir Data Resources 5281155 Bryndis.Bjarnadottir@hagstofa.is 5281155
Brynjar Örn Ólafsson Forecasts 5281144 brynjar.o.olafsson@hagstofa.is 5281144
Brynjólfur Sigurjónsson Social Statistics 5281035 Brynjolfur.Sigurjonsson@hagstofa.is 5281035
Dagur Sigurður Úlfarsson Innovation 5281145 dagur.s.ulfarsson@hagstofa.is 5281145
Davíð Freyr Björnsson Innovation 5281141 david.f.bjornsson@hagstofa.is 5281141
Eðvarð Ingi Erlingsson Innovation 5281140 edvard.i.erlingsson@hagstofa.is 5281140
Elsa Björk Knútsdóttir Financial Resources 5281017 Elsa.b.Knutsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281017
Emma Ásudóttir Árnadóttir Human Resources 5281095 emma.a.arnadottir@hagstofa.is 5281095
Eva Hjördís Bjarnadóttir Financial Resources 5281019 Eva.H.Bjarnadottir@hagstofa.is 5281019
Finnbogi Gunnarsson Economic Statistics 5281152 Finnbogi.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281152
Fjóla Agnarsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281128 Fjola.Agnarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281128
Friðgeir Ingi Jónsson Social Statistics 5281249 fridgeir.i.jonsson@hagstofa.is 5281249
Garðar Páll Gíslason Data Resources 5281157 Gardar.Gislason@hagstofa.is 5281157
Gísli Már Gíslason Economic Statistics 5281273 Gisli.Gislason@hagstofa.is 5281273
Gró Einarsdóttir Data Resources 5281241 gro.einarsdottir@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281241
Guðjón Guðmundsson Economic Statistics 5281124 Gudjon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281124
Guðjón Hauksson Social Statistics 5281032 Gudjon.Hauksson@hagstofa.is 5281032
Guðni Már Holbergsson Data Resources 5281222 Gudni.Holbergsson@hagstofa.is 5281222
Guðný Hjaltadóttir Innovation 5281044 gudny.hjaltadottir@hagstofa.is 5281044
Guðríður Helga Þorsteinsdóttir Data Resources 5281223 Helga.Thorsteinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281223
Gunnar Harðarson Information Technology 5281293 Gunnar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is 5281293
Gunnar Snorri Guðmundsson Forecasts 5281072 Gunnar.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281072
Gyða Þórðardóttir Economic Statistics 5281122 Gyda.Thordardottir@hagstofa.is 5281122
Hákon Hjaltalín Information Technology 5281291 hakon.hjaltalin@hagstofa.is 5281291
Hákon Valur Dansson Innovation 5281133 hakon.v.dansson@hagstofa.is 5281133
Halldór Ágúst Ágústsson Data Resources 5281226 Halldor.Agustsson@hagstofa.is 5281226
Haukur Pálsson Data Resources 5281042 Haukur.Palsson@hagstofa.is 5281042
Heiðrún Sigurðardóttir Communication 5281103 Heidrun.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281103
Helga Dögg Höskuldsdóttir Social Statistics 5281212 helga.d.hoskuldsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281212
Hildur Erna Sigurðardóttir Social Statistics 5281252 Hildur.Sigurdardottir@hagstofa.is 5281252
Hjördís Harðardóttir Innovation 5281289 hjordis.hardardottir@hagstofa.is 5281289
Hjörtur J Guðmundsson Communication 5281105 hjortur.gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281105
Hjörvar Pétursson Social Statistics 5281263 Hjorvar.Petursson@hagstofa.is 5281263
Hrafnhildur Arnkelsdóttir Director General 5281008 Hrafnhildur.Arnkelsdottir@hagstofa.is Director General 5281008
Hrönn Kristinsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281127 Hronn.Kristinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281127
Inga Guðrún Birgisdóttir Human Resources 5281096 inga.g.birgisdottir@hagstofa.is Human resource manager 5281096
Ingibjörg Halldórsdóttir Data Resources 5281229 Ingibjorg.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281229
Jana Eir Víglundsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281143 jana.e.viglundsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281143
Jóhann Þór Sveinsson Innovation 5281299 johann.th.sveinsson@hagstofa.is System Administrator 5281299
Jón Ævarr Sigurbjörnsson Economic Statistics 5281136 Jon.Sigurbjornsson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281136
Jón Árni Helgason Economic Statistics 5281138 Jon.Helgason@hagstofa.is 5281138
Jón Guðmundur Guðmundsson Data Resources 5281269 Jon.Gudmundsson@hagstofa.is 5281269
Karl Óskar Viðarsson Data Resources 5281208 karl.o.vidarsson@hagstofa.is 5281208
Kolbrún Ýr Jóhannsdóttir Data Resources 5281154 Kolbrun.Johannsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281154
Kristín Ósk Ingvarsdóttir Communication 5281043 kristin.o.ingvarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281043
Lárus Blöndal Economic Statistics 5281221 Larus.Blondal@hagstofa.is 5281221
Linda Rós Reynisdóttir Data Resources 5281231 linda.r.reynisdottir@hagstofa.is 5281231
Magnús Kári Bergmann Economic Statistics 5281261 Magnus.Bergmann@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281261
Magnús S. Magnússon Communication 5281014 Magnus.Magnusson@hagstofa.is 5281014
Margherita Zuppardo Data Resources 5281283 margherita.zuppardo@hagstofa.is 5281283
Margrét Kristín Indriðadóttir Data Resources 5281251 Margret.Indridadottir@hagstofa.is Director 5281251
Margrét Vala Gylfadóttir Data Resources 5281253 Margret.Gylfadottir@hagstofa.is 5281253
Margrét Valsdóttir Data Resources 5281205 Margret.Valsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281205
Marinó Melsted Forecasts 5281073 Marino.Melsted@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281073
Marta Björgvinsdóttir Innovation 5281288 Marta.Bjorgvinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281288
Marta Daníelsdóttir Social Statistics 5281277 marta.danielsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281277
Marta María Skúladóttir Social Statistics 5281204 Marta.Skuladottir@hagstofa.is 5281204
Óðinn Þór Kjartansson Communication 5281104 odinn.th.kjartansson@hagstofa.is 5281104
Ólafur Arnar Þórðarson Communication 5281094 Olafur.Thordarson@hagstofa.is Director 5281094
Ólafur Már Sigurðsson Social Statistics 5281284 Olafur.Sigurdsson@hagstofa.is 5281284
Ómar Harðarson Innovation 5281031 Omar.Hardarson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281031
Ómar Ingi Jóhannesson Social Statistics 5281259 Omar.Johannesson@hagstofa.is 5281259
Örn Ágústsson Economic Statistics 5281129 Orn.Agustsson@hagstofa.is 5281129
Páll Enos Information Technology 5281296 pall.enos@hagstofa.is 5281296
Paula Hartung Data Resources 5281209 Paula.Hartung@hagstofa.is 5281209
Ragnar Karlsson Social Statistics 5281051 Ragnar.Karlsson@hagstofa.is 5281051
Ragnhildur Björg Konráðsdóttir Innovation 5281268 ragnhildur.b.konradsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281268
Sesselja Hreggviðsdóttir Data Resources 5281224 sesselja.hreggvidsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281224
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir Data Resources 5281275 Sigrun.Halldorsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281275
Sigrún Jóhannesdóttir Data Resources 5281227 Sigrun.Johannesdottir@hagstofa.is 5281227
Sigrún Pálsdóttir Social Statistics 5281202 Sigrun.Palsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281202
Sigurður Andri Jóhannesson Data Resources 5281211 sigurdur.a.johannesson@hagstofa.is 5281211
Skjöldur Orri Eyjólfsson Innovation 5281131 skjoldur.o.eyjolfsson@hagstofa.is 5281131
Snorri Gunnarsson Social Statistics 5281207 Snorri.Gunnarsson@hagstofa.is 5281207
Sóley Halla Eggertsdóttir Innovation 5281092 soley.h.eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is Quality manager 5281092
Sólveig Einarsdóttir Data Resources 5281282 solveig.einarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281282
Stefán Andri Stefánsson Economic Statistics 5281266 stefan.a.stefansson@hagstofa.is 5281266
Stefán Logi Sigurþórsson Data Resources 5281221 Stefan.Sigurthorsson@hagstofa.is Head of unit 5281221
Steinar Haraldsson Information Technology 5281297 Steinar.Haraldsson@hagstofa.is 5281297
Steinn Kári Steinsson Social Statistics 5281045 steinn.k.steinsson@hagstofa.is 5281045
Svanhildur Einarsdóttir Financial Resources 5281018 Svanhildur.Einarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281018
Svanhvít Eggertsdóttir Data Resources 5281279 Svanhvit.Eggertsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281279
Vera Óðinsdóttir Social Statistics 5281037 vera.odinsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281037
Vésteinn Ingibergsson Economic Statistics 5281156 Vesteinn.Ingibergsson@hagstofa.is Leading statistician 5281156
Violeta Calian Innovation 5281036 Violeta.Calian@hagstofa.is Chief methodologist 5281036
Þóra Þorgeirsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281265 thora.thorgeirsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281265
Þorbjörg Magnúsdóttir Innovation 5281106 Thorbjorg.Magnusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281106
Þórdís Birna Borgarsdóttir Communication 5281286 thordis.b.borgarsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281286
Þórey María Maríusdóttir Data Resources 5281225 Thorey.Mariusdottir@hagstofa.is 5281225
Þorsteinn Aðalsteinsson Economic Statistics 5281278 Thorsteinn.Adalsteinsson@hagstofa.is 5281278
Þorsteinn Þorsteinsson Communication 5281101 Thorsteinn.Thorsteinsson@hagstofa.is Editor in Chief 5281101
Þórunn Freyja Gústafsdóttir Economic Statistics 5281123 Thorunn.Gustafsdottir@hagstofa.is 5281123
Þór Þorbergsson Information technology 5281295 Thor.Thorbergsson@hagstofa.is 5281295
Þyrí Marta Baldursdóttir Financial Resources 5281012 Thyri.Baldursdottir@hagstofa.is 5281012